Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dudu

dudu

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dudu
"Tami and Briana were both helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"Tami was awesome and she saved me a lot!!! Thank you so much for taking care of my family today!"
Profile photo of Sue Speakmon

Sue Speakmon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Speakmon
"They are always so nice when I call. Very helpful. I usually always speak to Heidi and she's just great. Always happy to help"
Profile photo of Luis Cabral

Luis Cabral

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cabral
"Both Tammy's are great! So is the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Kenndra Smith

Kenndra Smith

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenndra Smith
"Tami was very attentive and helpful. She explained each option clearly so I can understand what works best for me. Very happy with my final results!"
Profile photo of Marie V. Alessio

Marie V. Alessio

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie V. Alessio
"Love this office and all the people in it! Been with Brandon Walsh at least 18 years, and State Farm at least 50years. I wouldn’t be able to get better rates anywhere else. I give special thanks to Heidi, who is very fun to talk with 😄"
Profile photo of jean Dorame

jean Dorame

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jean Dorame
"I have been with Brandon for many years. Heidi in the office is knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. You can go wrong with this office!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Salas

Jocelyn Salas

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Salas
"He is always so helpful and willing to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Sue Nitta

Sue Nitta

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Nitta
"I was looking for an insurance quote for auto and home. I applied online and was referred to a State Farm agent in my area. They called me back promptly. I spoke with Breanna. She was very professional and answered all of my concerns. I have received several quotes from other insurance companies and State Farm had the overall best insurance rates. Breanna was very helpful and took the time to find the insurance to fit my needs. Her friendly personality added, "a plus," to make my choice to become part if the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"This office is always super helpful and works hard to help with life’s downsides. Very happy I found them. Dependable, knowledgeable, accommodating, and supportive. Extremely responsive as well. They’ve also gone out of their way a number of times to keep me on the right track. A true pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Mark Clough

Mark Clough

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clough
"My wife & I moved down to AZ - full-time, 6 months ago. Working with Tami & Heidi, has been perfectly executed. Seamless from our previous SF Insurance agent. Highly recommend them. Oh yes, they are very competitive & fair. Go ahead...compare numbers. Mark & Jody Clough"
Profile photo of Maddie Brimhall

Maddie Brimhall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Brimhall
"Great Help!!"
Profile photo of Frantz Jerome

Frantz Jerome

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frantz Jerome
"Economical, professional and no hassle."
Profile photo of colleen marlowe

colleen marlowe

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colleen marlowe
"Brandon is fantastic - Super responsive and he and his office always go above and beyond to ensure we have the best coverage for the best price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of YNC Pollo

YNC Pollo

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YNC Pollo
"Insured Here"
Profile photo of Adam Bailey

Adam Bailey

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bailey
"Brandon is super easy to work with and as a Realtor in town, I know he is someone I can trust when referring my clients! Great job Brandon!"
Profile photo of Paula Bauert

Paula Bauert

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Bauert
"Great service, very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nihar Topkar

Nihar Topkar

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nihar Topkar
"Found Brandon via Ahwatukee 411 Facebook group recommendations. Off the bat Brandon was extremely responsive. He beat all my other quotes with matching or better coverage. He also provided a lot of guidance on Auto/Home/Umbrella policy. Thank you for all your help Brandon!"
Profile photo of Amie Kimura

Amie Kimura

March 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Amie Kimura
"Love my agents office (which is the only reason this isn't 1 star) but after getting into a hit and run and dealing with claims for the 1st time, I'm rethinking my loyalty to State Farm. Caims Dept. has been a nightmare dealing with rude claims agents and getting different information each call. Not a happy policy holder. 3 weeks later, multiple calls and frustration, finally proceeding with a State Farm estimate for my vehicle damage. Haven't been in an accident in 20 years but now seeing the claims side has me questioning whether I want to insure my 2 vehicles, camper and house with them!"
Profile photo of Shannon Mabry

Shannon Mabry

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mabry
"Very nice and love my low discount insurance for my insurance with no situations or accidents thank you Brandon Walsh Shannon. M"
Profile photo of Sharon Beermann

Sharon Beermann

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Beermann
"I've had my home and auto policies with StateFarm for a number of years. They are a great company overall. When we moved to AZ and were looking for a new agent, we went with Brandon Walsh. I absolutely love the staff at this office. They are always friendly, prompt, professional, and courteous. Everyone I have asked for assistance helps me immediately and without hesitation. They know how to care for their customers! Thank you!"
Profile photo of LeAnn Sharland

LeAnn Sharland

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Sharland
"I have had State Farm for many years, and when I moved to Arizona seven years ago, I moved most of my policies to Brandon Walsh. Over the years he and his staff have been very helpful, prompt, professional, and accurate. My family feels like it’s been well taken care of. Thank you so much for all you do. Your office and staff are simply remarkable."
Profile photo of Lisa Leon

Lisa Leon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Leon
"I've been with Brandon Walsh's State Farm office for several years and they are truly customer-centric and ALWAYS provide outstanding service! They provide personalized care and are very easy to get in-touch with. I can't say enough about the entire staff as everyone is friendly, helpful, available, and give the Plus 1 service every time!"
Profile photo of Frederick Bryant

Frederick Bryant

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Bryant
"5 stars for this insurance company. They really take care of their clients, are professional, and have great rates."
Profile photo of Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Fisher
"If you want to gain customers, you have to answer the phone. I needed insurance for my truck, so I called 3times and no answer. So I just took my money to someone who did answer their phone."